It's been five months that I have been officially dating Caleb. It doesn't not seem like its already been that long, even since DJ broke up with me it doesn't seem like that was nine months ago! Its crazy how fast time goes by! Its so crazy to me how I always THOUGHT DJ was the guy I was going to spend my life with and I was with him for two and a half years. And now Ive only been with Caleb for five months and I know he is the guy I am going to marry. I love everything about him (well almost :)) I love how close he's become with my family, I love the way he takes care of me, how he would do anything to protect me. Its so nice having a relationship where we both want to be together just as bad as the other. I know he truly loves me every time he looks at me. And that fact that he knew I was the one before I ever gave him the light of day. It just seems so surreal to me. I never thought I would be the kind of girl to rush into getting married or moving out but now that I have Caleb I just don't see the point in waiting. There is no doubt in my mind that this is the guy I want to spend my life with. I probably just sound like some crazy love obsessed teenage girl but I'm not I honestly know he is my forever. He has defiantly become my best friend of the past six months. We have been through so much! I honestly would go out and marry him right now if given the chance. But seriously why is it that everyone around me is either having a baby or getting married? It does not make waiting for any of it easier. OK well I have no problem waiting on a baby but I don't like the waiting on getting married. I still cannot really believe that Lissie is going to have the baby any day now. It does not seem real yet, and I kind of wish it wasn't real. It breaks my heart thinking of everything that her and Joshua are going to go through. No baby should have to grow up like him or his cousin are being forced to grow up. I just hope that Lissie will make better decisions than Jennifer when it comes to her kiddos. Thursday, October 25, 2012
Free Write 10-25-12
It's been five months that I have been officially dating Caleb. It doesn't not seem like its already been that long, even since DJ broke up with me it doesn't seem like that was nine months ago! Its crazy how fast time goes by! Its so crazy to me how I always THOUGHT DJ was the guy I was going to spend my life with and I was with him for two and a half years. And now Ive only been with Caleb for five months and I know he is the guy I am going to marry. I love everything about him (well almost :)) I love how close he's become with my family, I love the way he takes care of me, how he would do anything to protect me. Its so nice having a relationship where we both want to be together just as bad as the other. I know he truly loves me every time he looks at me. And that fact that he knew I was the one before I ever gave him the light of day. It just seems so surreal to me. I never thought I would be the kind of girl to rush into getting married or moving out but now that I have Caleb I just don't see the point in waiting. There is no doubt in my mind that this is the guy I want to spend my life with. I probably just sound like some crazy love obsessed teenage girl but I'm not I honestly know he is my forever. He has defiantly become my best friend of the past six months. We have been through so much! I honestly would go out and marry him right now if given the chance. But seriously why is it that everyone around me is either having a baby or getting married? It does not make waiting for any of it easier. OK well I have no problem waiting on a baby but I don't like the waiting on getting married. I still cannot really believe that Lissie is going to have the baby any day now. It does not seem real yet, and I kind of wish it wasn't real. It breaks my heart thinking of everything that her and Joshua are going to go through. No baby should have to grow up like him or his cousin are being forced to grow up. I just hope that Lissie will make better decisions than Jennifer when it comes to her kiddos.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment